Press "Enter" to skip to content

Valorant Champions 2021 Team Degree fit file Day 6: Sentinels knocked out of workforce degree

Valorant Champions 2021 Berlin is in reality heating up with the titans of Valorant Esports clashing on the global degree. Valorant Champions 2021, which is the end result of the year-long Valorant Champions Excursion, is now on its penultimate day of the crowd degree.

The largest incident of Valorant Champions Day 6 is without a doubt Sentinels’ defeat and departure on the workforce degree. Then again, Keyd Stars additionally bowed out of the event whilst Acend secured their position within the playoffs. With that being stated, let’s take a better have a look at Day 6 of Valorant Champions 2021 Berlin.

Day 6 suits of Valorant Champions 2021 Berlin Team StageMatch 1 (Team A) – Acend vs Workforce Envy (2 – 0)Map 1 (Ascent) – Acend (13 – 8) Workforce EnvyMap 2 (Bind) – Acend (13 – 11) Workforce EnvyMap 3 (Cut up) – forfeitedMatch 2 (Team A) – Keyd Stars vs X10 CRIT (0 – 2)Map 1 (Icebox) – Keyd Stars (6 – 13) X10 CRITMap 2 (Haven) – Keyd Stars (5 – 13) X10 CRITMap 3 (Breeze) – forfeited

Fit 1 (Team B) – Sentinels vs KRU Esports (1 – 2)Map 1 (Fracture) – Sentinels (13 – 7) KRU EsportsMap 2 (Haven) – Sentinels (11 – 13) KRU EsportsMap 3 (Cut up) – Sentinels (11 – 13) KRU EsportsPrevious suits of Valorant Champions 2021 Berlin Team Degree

The suits of Day 1, Day 2, Day 3, Day 4, and Day 5 are as follows,

Day 1Vision Strikers vs Complete Sense – Imaginative and prescient Strikers gained (2 – 0)Workforce Vikings vs Loopy Raccoon – Workforce Vikings gained (2 – 0)Fnatic vs Cloud9 Blue – Fnatic gained (2 – 1)Day 2

Gambit Esports vs Workforce Secret – Gambit Esports gained (2 – 1)Sentinels vs Furia Esports – Sentinels gained (2 – 1)KRU Esports vs Workforce Liquid – Workforce Liquid gained (0 – 2)Day 3Gambit Esports vs Workforce Secret – Gambit Esports gained (2 – 1)Sentinels vs Furia Esports – Sentinels gained (2 – 1)KRU Esports vs Workforce Liquid – Workforce Liquid gained (0 – 2)Day 4Team Liquid vs Sentinels – Workforce Liquid gained (2 – 1)Workforce Vikings vs Gambit Esports – Gambit Esports gained (2 – 1)Day 5Team Secret vs Loopy Raccoon – Workforce Secret gained (2 – 0)KRU Esports vs Furia Esports – KRU Esports gained (2 – 1)Complete Sense vs Cloud9 Blue – Cloud9 Blue gained (0 – 2)Upcoming suits of Valorant Champions 2021 Berlin Team Degree

The impending suits for the crowd degree are as follows

Day 7

Additionally ReadArticle Continues underneath

Imaginative and prescient Strikers vs Cloud9 Blue – 7 December 2021 (19.30 IST / 15.00 CET / 9.00 EST / 6.00 PST)Workforce Vikings vs Workforce Secret – 7 December 2021 (22.30 IST / 18.00 CET / 12.00 EST / 9.00 PST)Workforce Envy vs X10 CRIT – 8 December 2021 (1.30 IST), 7 December 2021 (21.00 CET / 15.00 EST / 12.00 PST)

Edited via Siddharth Satish

Login to respond

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: