Press "Enter" to skip to content

UP polls: RLD adjustments candidate from Chhaprauli seat in Baghpat

Through PTI

NOIDA: The Rashtriya Lok Dal (RLD), which is preventing the Uttar Pradesh Meeting elections in a tie-up with the Samajwadi Celebration (SP), on Wednesday modified its candidate for the Chhaprauli seat in Baghpat district.

The RLD has introduced Ajay Kumar’s candidature from Chhaprauli and Saurabh, who is going via unmarried title, from Muzaffarnagar, the birthday party mentioned on Twitter.

On January 17, the RLD had introduced Vijay Good friend Rathi as its candidate for the Chhaprauli seat.

The cause of the alternate in candidature was once now not identified straight away.

BJP’s Kapil Dev Agrawal is the sitting MLA from Muzaffarnagar, whilst Sahendra Singh Ramala represents Chhaprauli within the state meeting.

Ramala lately surrender the RLD and joined the BJP. Each seats will pass to polls on February 10 and effects will likely be out on March 10.

On Tuesday, the RLD had introduced Gulam Mohammed as candidate from Siwalkhas and Manisha Ahlawat from the Meerut seat. Ahlawat is the daughter of former MLA Chandraveer Singh.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
%d bloggers like this: