Press "Enter" to skip to content

UP Meeting Elections 2022: Congress used to be overshadowed through BJP in Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti’s village in UP elections, now its particular plan

Pankaj Mishra, Hamirpur
This time for the seat of Sadar Vidhan Sabha in Hamirpur district of Uttar Pradesh, BJP is making ready with complete power on the sales space stage. If truth be told, within the final by-election, the Congress used to be overshadowed through the BJP within the local village of the Union Minister of State. No longer simplest this, even within the villages of BJP office-bearers, the BJP candidate were given much less votes than anticipated. This is the reason the celebration is attempting to achieve the stronghold of non-BJP events.

Elections had been held within the yr 2017 for the Sadar seat of Hamirpur meeting. On this, BJP had fielded Ashok Singh Chandel, the primary accused within the mass homicide case. Right here the celebration prime command didn’t exchange its choice in spite of the opposition of BJP officers and the entire veterans. Ashok Singh Chandel had fed a lotus at the seat right here amid heavy opposition within the election. He defeated SP’s candidate Manoj Prajapati through about 48655 votes. However he may no longer stay MLA even for 2 and a part years. Within the yr 2019, Ashok Singh Chandel needed to move to prison after you have a existence sentence from the Prime Court docket on the subject of mass homicide.

Public opinion on PM Modi’s crimson cap observation – Modi ji is in peril

After the BJP MLA went to prison, the by-elections had been held for the Sadar meeting seat right here. On this, because of the particular plan of BJP, lotus blossomed in this seat once more. In regards to the BJP Venture 2022, it’s steadily making its achieve in such villages of the meeting constituency the place votes weren’t gained as anticipated within the final elections. To organize his new flooring, particularly in non-BJP strongholds, he has been given a large accountability through making him a member of the celebration’s veteran sales space stage.

UP Chunav: BJP isn’t the largest, it’s the maximum false.. BSP chief Satish Chandra Mishra stated – most killings of Brahmins
BJP had wager on Yuvraj Singh, who left the SP
BJP had wager on former MLA Yuvraj Singh, who left the SP within the by-election for Hamirpur Sadar seat. Having a excellent cling within the Thakur group and the Modi wave, he received the Sadar meeting seat through securing 38.55 in step with cent votes. Right here SP candidate Manoj Prajapati stood 2d through getting 29.29 in step with cent votes. The particular factor is that in spite of the loss of vote casting because of protests in lots of villages because of rain and floods, BJP controlled to save lots of its Sadar seat.

MP stated – Akhilesh isn’t have compatibility to develop into CM

Congress were given most votes within the local village of Union Minister of State
Patyora of Hamirpur meeting constituency is the ancestral village of Union Minister of State Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti. He’s once more the Union Minister of State. This village is thought of as a powerful stronghold of BJP. Regardless of this, within the final by-election within the Sadar meeting constituency, the BJP candidate were given the least selection of votes within the local village of the Union Minister of State. Right here Congress candidate Hardeepak Nishad were given most 440 votes whilst BJP were given simplest 283 votes. BJP used to be defeated because of SP and Congress applicants in their very own cubicles.

OP Rajbhar stated – BJP needs to delay elections, petrified of defeat

When Brahmins, Kshatriyas united, BJP had a lotus flower
There are 401497 electorate in Hamirpur Sadar Meeting Constituency. It has 14 in step with cent Muslim electorate. There are 39715 Brahmins, 36600 Kshatriyas and 10900 Vaishya electorate. Aside from this, there are about 3000 Kewat fraternity electorate. Within the by-election, BJP were given 74168 votes whilst SP were given 56397 votes and Congress were given 16083 votes. Right here BJP were given most 35 postal votes. Whilst BSP were given 8, SP were given 14. Right here the lotus blossomed when the Kshatriyas and Brahmins united within the by-election.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: