Press "Enter" to skip to content

UP Elections: One minister and MLA will renounce each day until January 20! Dharam Singh Saini stated after resigning

Abhay Singh Rathore, Lucknow: After the announcement of the dates of Uttar Pradesh Meeting Election 2022 (UP Vidhansabha Chunav 2022) has began. In BJP too, one resignation after some other has created a stir from Lucknow to Delhi. Those resignations will proceed for now, says Dharam Singh Saini, who rebelled in opposition to the Yogi cupboard. In his observation after resigning, Dharam Singh Saini stated that each day until January 20, one minister and 3-4 MLAs will renounce. Resignation didn’t occur unexpectedly – At the query of Saini resigning, Dharam Singh Saini stated that it has no longer came about unexpectedly. He stated that because of the Dalit-Backward protest of the federal government, about 140 MLAs had staged a sit-in within the Space, however that dharna was once suppressed, the way in which the ones MLAs have been known as, threatened and intimidated via the concern of sending them to prison, They have been proven the concern of getting a bulldozer at their houses, then their tongue was once suppressed, since then everybody was once looking forward to the time. Saini proud of Akhilesh’s habits, he stated that no longer handiest me, there have been 140 MLAs-Ministers, they are going to steadily renounce via the twentieth and a large earthquake goes to come back within the Bharatiya Janata Birthday celebration. Concentrated on BJP, he stated that they inform Samajwadi Birthday celebration that Samajwadi is a sinking send, these days I say BJP is a sinking send within the state. On assembly SP leader Akhilesh Yadav, he stated that I’ve met Akhilesh ji for one and a part hours, on account of his habits the ministers and sentries are all pointless. He stated that Akhilesh ji is worried concerning the struggling of the backward and downtrodden other people and he’s going to paintings to offer them due recognize. On the identical time, he has claimed that he’s going to carry 300 par seats. 3 ministers of the Yogi govt have resigned up to now, that is the resignation of the 3rd minister from the Yogi govt after the announcement of the dates via the Election Fee. Previous, Swami Prasad Maurya, who was once a cupboard minister within the govt, had resigned, after that the second one day after minister Dara Singh Chauhan resigned from the publish of minister, now Dharam Singh Saini, who was once the minister of AYUSH within the UP govt, has resigned. At the side of this, many BJP MLAs have additionally rebelled in opposition to the celebration. There are robust probabilities of most of these leaders going to the Samajwadi Birthday celebration, as a result of the general public have met the SP leader Akhilesh Yadav. The Election Fee introduced the meeting elections in Uttar Pradesh on 8 January. Vote casting for the 403-seat 18th Meeting shall be held in seven levels from February 10 to March 7. The result of the elections will come on March 10. Vote casting shall be held in UP in seven levels on February 10, February 14, February 20, February 23, February 27, March 3 and March 7. On February 10, within the first section, 58 seats in 11 districts of western UP, 2d section on February 14 in 55 seats in 9 districts, within the 3rd section on February 20, 59 in 16 districts. Vote casting will happen at the seats. Within the fourth section, polling shall be hung on February 23 in 60 seats in 9 districts together with Lucknow. Within the 5th section, on February 27, 60 seats in 11 districts, within the 6th section, 57 seats in 10 districts on March 3, and the 7th and final levels on March 7 in 9 districts. 54 seats shall be finished. The time period of the seventeenth Meeting (UP Meeting) is until 15 Might. Elections to the 403 seats for the seventeenth Legislative Meeting have been held in 7 levels from 11 February to eight March 2017. In that election, BJP received 312 seats for the primary time and secured three-fourth majority within the UP Vidhansabha. The Samajwadi Birthday celebration and Congress alliance led via Akhilesh Yadav may just win 54 seats. With the exception of this, the BSP of Mayawati, who were Leader Minister a number of occasions within the state, was once diminished to 19 seats. This time an instantaneous contest is being regarded as between the Samajwadi Birthday celebration and the BJP. The BJP is contesting the elections via placing ahead the faces of Yogi Adityanath and Top Minister Narendra Modi. ,

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
%d bloggers like this: