Press "Enter" to skip to content

UP Elections: BJP gave tickets at the foundation of caste equations in Saharanpur, Naresh Saini, who just lately joined BJP from Congress, additionally were given price ticket

Syed Mashkoor, Saharanpur
The Bharatiya Janata Birthday celebration has launched its first record of 107 applicants for the Uttar Pradesh Meeting elections. This record additionally contains the names of the applicants of seven meeting seats of Saharanpur. The BJP has fielded its applicants to chop the political equations being shaped after the resignation of many OBC leaders together with Swami Prasad Maurya and Dr. Dharam Singh Saini, who have been ministers of the Yogi govt. Has dropped. The names of MLA Naresh Saini, who left Congress and joined BJP just lately, and previous MLA Jagpal Singh, who left the BSP, also are integrated.

BJP has given price ticket to Naresh Saini from Behat, whilst Jagpal would be the candidate from Dehat meeting seat. District Panchayat member Mukesh Chaudhary has been declared a candidate from BJP in Nakud meeting seat of Dharam Singh Saini, who used to be AYUSH minister in Yogi govt and resigned. Except for this, former MLA Rajiv Gumbar will as soon as once more take a look at his success at the town seat.

The BJP has retained the tickets of its 3 MLAs Kunwar Brijesh Singh, Kirat Singh and Devendra Nim. Kunwar Brajesh Singh will contest as soon as once more on BJP price ticket from Deoband meeting seat, Devendra Nim Rampur Maniharan reserved seat and Kirat Singh Gangoh meeting constituency. Conserving in thoughts the caste equations, BJP has given tickets to 2 Gujjars, one Punjabi, one Thakur, one Saini and two Scheduled Caste applicants.

Naresh Saini just lately joined BJP
Naresh Saini, who just lately left Congress and joined BJP, has been declared its candidate from Behat meeting. Naresh Saini contested the Behat meeting seat for the primary time in 2012 on a Congress price ticket. On this fit, he misplaced the election through simply 514 votes not up to Mahavir Singh Rana of BSP. Its revenge used to be taken through Naresh Saini within the 2017 meeting elections. Because the candidate of SP-Congress alliance, Naresh Saini received the Behat seat through defeating Mahavir Singh Rana, contesting from BJP through greater than 20,000 votes. Just lately, after Imran Masood joined the Samajwadi Birthday celebration, Naresh Saini additionally left the Congress and joined the BJP. This is why BJP has declared Naresh Saini as its candidate for Behat meeting seat.

Jagpal used to be as soon as as regards to Mayawati, now BJP candidate
Dehat meeting seat used to be previous referred to as Harora reserved meeting seat. Mayawati shaped her govt in UP through profitable the election from Harora meeting seat and had the manager minister’s crown on her head. Jagpal changed into the BSP MLA from Haroda within the by-election held after Mayawati’s resignation. Jagpal had additionally received the Harora seat in 2007. Later in 2012, when the nation-state meeting seat used to be made, Jagpal as soon as once more waved the flag of BSP. Within the 2017 meeting elections, Congress and Samajwadi Birthday celebration alliance candidate Masood Akhtar defeated Jagpal. Even after this, Jagpal used to be thought to be to have a powerful hang within the Bahujan Samaj Birthday celebration. Jagpal’s stature within the BSP had dwindled after the district panchayat elections held final yr. No longer most effective this, his son Yogesh used to be additionally got rid of from the put up of BSP district president. That is why Jagpal had joined BJP just lately. BJP has declared Jagpal as its candidate from Dehat meeting seat within the 2022 meeting elections.

Mukesh Chaudhary was particular to Imran Masood, now he’ll compete with Dr. Dharam Singh Saini
BJP has declared District Panchayat member Mukesh Chaudhary as its candidate from Nakur meeting seat, which has grow to be a subject matter of debate this present day. Mukesh Chaudhary contested the by-election of Saharanpur meeting constituency within the yr 2014. On this election, Mukesh Chaudhary were given 28,200 votes as a Congress candidate. Mukesh Choudhary used to be as soon as the warlord of Imran Masood. Later their paths parted and joined BJP. Now BJP has declared Mukesh Chaudhary as its candidate from the meeting constituency.

3 MLAs got tickets once more
For the 3rd time in a row, BJP has made Rajiv Gumber its candidate from town seat. Within the 2014 by-election to town meeting seat, Rajiv Gumbar defeated Sanjay Garg of the ruling Samajwadi Birthday celebration. Within the 2017 meeting elections, Rajiv Gumber misplaced the election to Sanjay Garg of the Samajwadi Birthday celebration. Now in 2022, as soon as once more Rajiv Gumbar’s combat with Sanjay Garg of SP is thought to be fastened. Except for this, BJP has once more fielded its sitting MLA in Deoband, Gangoh and Rampur Maniharan meeting constituencies. BJP has as soon as once more given price ticket to Kunwar Brijesh Singh from Deoband, Devendra Nim from Rampur Maniharan reserved seat and Kirat Singh from Gangoh meeting constituency.


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
%d bloggers like this: