Press "Enter" to skip to content

UP Election 2022: Aam Aadmi Birthday celebration launched 2nd record of 20 applicants, they were given tickets

HighlightsAAP has launched the record of 170 applicants to this point, has given an opportunity to the trained early life, Sanjay Singh stated, the candidate must move to the villageAbhay Singh Rathore, Lucknow
Aam Aadmi Birthday celebration has launched its 2nd record and introduced 20 applicants for the Uttar Pradesh Meeting Election 2022. Previous AAP has introduced 150 applicants. On this record, together with the trained applicants, caste equations have additionally been looked after. Within the data given by means of the Aam Aadmi Birthday celebration, a candidate trained with caste equations, it’s been instructed that for the primary section of elections, Delhi Leader Minister Arvind Kejriwal and the central management licensed the names of 20 applicants past due on Tuesday night.
UP Election Survey 2022: BJP will undergo large loss in UP elections, SP gets an edge? See what those surveys say
Like the primary record, SC and ST were given an opportunity within the basic class seats in those applicants. Like the primary record, the applicants declared in the second one record of Aam Aadmi Birthday celebration are LLB, MBA and postgraduate.
UP Chunav: Be it Nahid Hasan or Rafiq Ansari, why BJP is after SP applicants, perceive the historical past of those 8
Names of applicants declared in 2nd record
Aam Aadmi Birthday celebration has gained from Agra Itmadpur seat, Sumit Jatav (Sumit Singh Rana), Banwari Lal Sharma from Kheragarh in Agra, Sunita Sharma from Barauli in Aligarh, Sushil Kumar Baghel from Aligarh’s Charra, Manoj Sharma from Aligarh’s Kol, Bulandshahr from Anupshahr. Harendra Singh, Jagbir Singh Pradhan from Secandabad, Bulandshahr, Lalit Yadav from Ghaziabad, Veer Buddy Singh from Hapur, Jeevan Lal Jatav from Baldev, Mathura, Anant Kaushik from Govardhan, Mathura, Krishna Sharma from Mathura, Anmol in Hastinapur, Meerut. Rahul from Kithor, Sanjay Gupta from Sardhana in Meerut, Kuldeep alias Kalyan Gautam from Siwalkhas in Meerut has been nominated.

you 2nd record of applicants

Whilst from Muzaffarnagar, Yawar Roshan has been nominated from Charthawal seat, Firdous Khan from Khatauli in Muzaffarnagar, Abha Sharma from Muzaffarnagar seat and Amit Sharma from Kairana in Shamli.

Take the problems to the village
Sanjay Singh After the announcement of the names of the second one record of Aam Aadmi Birthday celebration, the birthday party’s UP in-charge and Rajya Sabha member Sanjay Singh gave this knowledge by means of tweeting. He has appealed to the declared applicants to take the problems of the Aam Aadmi Birthday celebration to the villages. He additionally prolonged very best needs to the declared applicants for his or her good fortune within the elections.

aam admi birthday party rally


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
%d bloggers like this: