Press "Enter" to skip to content

UP Chunav: I’m sturdy that is why I will be able to struggle, if any person else has the braveness, then struggle towards the Leader Minister: Chandrashekhar Azad

Anmol Sharma, Meerut
Nationwide President of Azad Samajwadi Celebration Chandrashekhar Azad reached Meerut. He reached right here and were given former SP minister Mukesh Siddhartha and his circle of relatives integrated within the Azad Samajwadi Celebration. Chandrashekhar mentioned that the birthday celebration which has cheated me, the similar birthday celebration has additionally betrayed Mukesh Siddhartha.

Will contest from Gorakhpur towards Yogi Adityanath
Chandrashekhar Azad, whilst preserving a press convention, additionally mentioned that I will be able to contest from Gorakhpur towards Yogi Adityanath. I’ve such a lot braveness that I will contest elections and if any opposition flesh presser has such a lot braveness, then struggle towards them. He additional mentioned that the Azad Samajwadi Celebration is combating handiest to win the elections. Chandrashekhar mentioned that this govt stored me in prison for two.5 years and dedicated atrocities on Dalits and backwards. Yogi Adityanath may not be allowed to visit the meeting below any instances. That is an honor within the struggle.
UP Election Survey 2022: Yogi Sarkar or Akhilesh Yadav returns in UP once more? What do surveys say?
Reward to the general public within the Manifesto
Chandra Shekhar Azad launched a 22-point manifesto for the 2022 elections. He additional mentioned that the street tax shall be made unfastened for most of the people. He additional mentioned that Bahujan has touched each phase of the society, everybody gets receive advantages.

UP election main points
The Election Fee introduced the meeting elections in Uttar Pradesh on 8 January. Balloting for the 403-seat 18th Meeting shall be held in seven stages from February 10 to March 7. The result of the elections will come on March 10. Balloting shall be held in UP in seven stages on February 10, February 14, February 20, February 23, February 27, March 3 and March 7.

On February 10, within the first segment, 58 seats in 11 districts of western UP, 2nd segment on February 14 in 55 seats in 9 districts, within the 3rd segment on February 20, 59 in 16 districts. Balloting will happen at the seats. Within the fourth segment, polling shall be hung on February 23 in 60 seats in 9 districts together with Lucknow. Within the 5th segment, on February 27, 60 seats in 11 districts, within the 6th segment, 57 seats in 10 districts on March 3, and the 7th and closing stages on March 7 in 9 districts. 54 seats shall be achieved.

A take a look at the seventeenth meeting
The time period of the seventeenth Meeting (UP Meeting) is until 15 Would possibly. Elections to the 403 seats for the seventeenth Legislative Meeting had been held in 7 stages from 11 February to eight March 2017. In that election, BJP received 312 seats for the primary time and secured three-fourth majority within the UP Vidhansabha. The Samajwadi Celebration and Congress alliance led via Akhilesh Yadav may win 54 seats. With the exception of this, the BSP of Mayawati, who were Leader Minister a number of occasions within the state, was once lowered to 19 seats.

This time a right away contest is being thought to be between the Samajwadi Celebration and the BJP. The BJP is contesting the elections via striking ahead the faces of Yogi Adityanath and Top Minister Narendra Modi.

chandrashekhar ajan proclaims to contest election towards yogi adityanath


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
%d bloggers like this: