Press "Enter" to skip to content

Unnao Sadar seat: Congress gave price tag to Unnao rape sufferer’s mom, SP introduced improve

HighlightsCongress launched the primary listing of 125 applicants on Thursday The primary listing of Congress confirmed a glimpse of ‘woman ho, can struggle’ I’m thankful to the Congress birthday party for supporting me in my fight and in my struggle – Sufferer’s Malknow
The Congress on Thursday launched its first listing of 125 applicants for the Uttar Pradesh Meeting elections. It additionally contains 50 girls applicants, together with the mum of the Unnao gang rape case sufferer. On the similar time, on Friday, the Samajwadi Birthday celebration introduced that it could no longer box its candidate in Unnao, however would improve Asha Singh. On this means, the Samajwadi Birthday celebration desires to cement its symbol as a birthday party that stands in improve of the downtrodden oppressed sections of the society. Not too long ago, many OBC MLAs of BJP have joined the SP. SP does no longer wish to let move of this chance of social engineering. Kuldeep Singh Sengar, an accused on this whole case, has additionally been a BJP MLA. Subsequently, it additionally has an anti-BJP connection.

A couple of months again, Priyanka Gandhi had introduced that the birthday party would give 40 in step with cent tickets to girls within the Uttar Pradesh meeting elections, launching the ‘woman ho, struggle sakti hoon’ marketing campaign. The primary listing launched by way of the birthday party for Uttar Pradesh contains birthday party Legislature Birthday celebration chief Aradhana Mishra ‘Mona’, former Union Minister Salman Khurshid’s spouse Louise Khurshid, in addition to Sadaf Jafar and a number of other different girls suffering in more than a few fields.

On the similar time, Congress has nominated Asha Singh, the mum of the sufferer of the Unnao gang-rape case. Congress and Priyanka Gandhi Vadra had loudly raised the call for for justice on this case and focused the BJP govt of Uttar Pradesh. On giving price tag to Asha Singh from Unnao, former Congress President Rahul Gandhi tweeted, ‘Whose daughter used to be wronged by way of BJP in Unnao, now she’s going to turn out to be the face of justice – will struggle, win!’

After you have the price tag, Asha Singh expressed her gratitude to the birthday party and Priyanka Gandhi. He tweeted, ‘Thankful to the Congress birthday party for supporting me in my fight and in my struggle. Because of Congress Basic Secretary Priyanka Gandhi (Priyanka gandhi) ji for pointing out me as Congress candidate from Unnao Sadar.

Congress Legislature Birthday celebration chief and senior chief Pramod Tiwari’s daughter Aradhana Mishra is contesting from her present seat, Rampur Khas (Pratapgarh). Lewis has been fielded from Farrukhabad, Pankhuri Pathak from Noida, Alpana Nishad from Allahabad-South, Poonam Pandey from Shahjahanpur and Sadaf Jafar from Lucknow-Central.

The Election Fee introduced the meeting elections in Uttar Pradesh on 8 January. Balloting for the 403-seat 18th Meeting might be held in seven stages from February 10 to March 7. The result of the elections will come on March 10. Balloting might be held in UP in seven stages on February 10, February 14, February 20, February 23, February 27, March 3 and March 7.

On February 10, within the first section, 58 seats in 11 districts of western UP, 2d section on February 14 in 55 seats in 9 districts, within the 3rd section on February 20, 59 in 16 districts. Balloting will happen at the seats. Within the fourth section, polling might be hung on February 23 in 60 seats in 9 districts together with Lucknow. Within the 5th section, on February 27, 60 seats in 11 districts, within the 6th section, 57 seats in 10 districts on March 3, and the 7th and ultimate stages on March 7 in 9 districts. 54 seats might be carried out. The time period of the seventeenth Meeting (UP Meeting) is until 15 Would possibly.

Elections to the 403 seats for the seventeenth Legislative Meeting have been held in 7 stages from 11 February to eight March 2017. In that election, BJP received 312 seats for the primary time and secured three-fourth majority within the UP Vidhansabha. The Samajwadi Birthday celebration and Congress alliance led by way of Akhilesh Yadav may win 54 seats. Except this, the BSP of Mayawati, who have been Leader Minister a number of occasions within the state, used to be decreased to 19 seats. This time the direct contest is thought to be between the Samajwadi Birthday celebration and the BJP. The BJP is contesting the elections by way of striking ahead the faces of Yogi Adityanath and High Minister Narendra Modi.


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
%d bloggers like this: