Press "Enter" to skip to content

TMC, AAP ‘fracturing’ non-BJP vote in Goa; best Cong has capability to overcome BJP: Chidambaram

The Congress had launched its first record of 8 applicants for the approaching meeting elections in Goa final week, fielding former leader minister Digamber Kamat from the Margao constituency.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: