Press "Enter" to skip to content

Swami Prasad Maurya: Many giant leaders of BJP were given a choice, however I didn’t select up – Swami Prasad Maurya

HighlightsSwami Prasad Maurya said- BJP swallowed the reservation of backward categories like a python, this time the BJP goes to be cleared and the SP goes to shape the federal government with complete majority- Swami Prasad Maurya said- BJP gave the slogan that everybody is together- Everybody’s building and paintings did its oppositeSandeep Tiwari, Lucknow: Swami Prasad Maurya, a former minister of the BJP govt and not too long ago joined the Samajwadi Celebration, had a different dialog with NBT On-line on Sunday. All over this, he has made critical allegations towards the Bharatiya Janata Celebration. Swami Prasad acknowledged that the reservation of Scheduled Castes, Scheduled Tribes and Backward Categories used to be swallowed via the BJP like a python. Additionally acknowledged that once leaving BJP, many leaders were given calls, however I didn’t select up any individual’s telephone. This time the BJP goes to be blank and SP goes to shape the federal government with complete majority.

‘Agriculture invoice withdrawn for worry of dropping fortify’
Swami Prasad acknowledged that the BJP has violated its promise with the general public. He gave the slogan that everybody’s building and paintings have completed its reverse. The BJP, which has flouted the Charter, has withdrawn the brand new agriculture regulation fearing to lose its fortify base within the elections. Farmers have been cheated on this govt. BJP talks about Kisan Samman Nidhi, however 10 occasions extra farmers’ vegetation are left at the back of via animals. On the similar time, at the query of becoming a member of BJP in 2017, he acknowledged that it used to be simply twist of fate.

Those leaders had joined SP
Swami Prasad Maurya had joined the SP on January 14. He used to be accompanied via former minister Dharam Singh Saini, Bilhaur MLA Bhagwati Sagar, Shahjahanpur MLA Roshanlal Verma, Shikohabad, Firozabad MLA Dr. Mukesh Verma, Banda MLA Brijesh Kumar Prajapati and Siddharthnagar MLA Chaudhary Amar Singh and Vinay Shakya. Excluding those, former MLAs like Rampur Ali Yusuf, former minister Sitapur Ram Bharti, Neeraj Maurya, Harpal Singh, Balram Saini, Rajendra Prasad Singh Patel, riot Dhanpat Maurya, Dhruvram Choudhary, Padam Singh and Ayodhya Prasad Good friend, former MLAs and ministers have additionally served as socialists. had subscribed to the birthday celebration.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
%d bloggers like this: