Press "Enter" to skip to content

SP Candidate Record: SP has launched new listing of 39 applicants, price ticket to Gayatri Prasad Prajapati’s spouse from Amethi

HighlightsSamajwadi Birthday celebration has launched its listing of 39 applicants, during which Gayatri Prajapati’s spouse Maharajji Prajapati may be namedMaharaji Prajapati has been nominated via the SP from Amethi Lucknow: Samajwadi Birthday celebration launched the listing of its 39 applicants on Tuesday night time. On this listing, applicants were introduced for Pratapgarh, Etawah, Allahabad, Amethi, Rae Bareli meeting seats. Amongst them, a candidate has additionally been fielded in opposition to Raghuraj Pratap Singh alias Raja Bhaiya. Except for this, Maharajji Prajapati, spouse of former minister Gayatri Prasad Prajapati, who’s serving a lifestyles sentence, has been given price ticket from Amethi.

Until a while in the past, such hoardings have been submit at the surrounding partitions in Amethi, on one aspect the image of SP leader Akhilesh Yadav and alternatively the image of Maharaji, spouse of former minister Gayatri Prajapati, who was once in prison. Gayatri Prajapati’s image was once additionally put within the center. It was once written that your precious vote will carry justice to ‘son of Amethi’ (Gayatri Prajapati). Since then it’s believed that Gayatri’s spouse is a robust contender for SP price ticket from Amethi seat.

Here’s the listing of applicants:
1. Amit Gaurav Titu from Marhra seat of Etah
2. Divya Gangwar from Pilibhit’s Bisalpur seat
3. Anil Verma from Laharpur seat of Sitapur
4. Manoj Rajvanshi from Misrikh seat of Sitapur
5. Sunil Kumar Lala from Lakhimpur’s Kasta seat
6. Usha Verma from Sandi seat of Hardoi
7. Padma Shri Jagdish Prasad from Salon seat of Rae Bareli
8. Rachna Kori from Jagdishpur seat of Amethi
9. Rakesh Pratap Singh from Gauriganj seat of Amethi
10. Maharajji Prajapati from Amethi seat
11. Anoop Sanda from Sultanpur seat
12. Arun Verma from Sultanpur’s Sadar seat
13. Santosh Pandey from Sultanpur’s Lambhua seat
14. Bhaglu Ram from Kadipur seat of Sultanpur
15. Sarvesh Shakya from Etawah seat
16. Rachna Singh from Bilhaur seat of Kanpur Rural
17. Samrat Vikas from Govindnagar seat of Kanpur Nagar
18. Mamta Tiwari from Kidwainagar seat of Kanpur Nagar
19. Ram Prakash Prajapati from Hamirpur seat
20. Ramtirath Paramhans from Khaga seat of Fatehpur
21. Gulshan Yadav from Kunda seat of Pratapgarh
22. Ram Singh Patel from Patti seat of Pratapgarh
23. Vinod Dubey from Raniganj seat of Pratapgarh
24. Inderjit Saroj from Manjhanpur seat of Kaushambi
25. Geeta Pasi from Soraon seat of Allahabad
26. Hakim Chandra Bind from Handia seat of Allahabad
27. Sandeep Patel from Meja seat of Allahabad
28. Ujjwal Raman Singh from Karchana seat of Allahabad
29. Sandeep Yadav from Allahabad North seat
30. Ajay Munna from Bara seat of Allahabad
31. Ramdev fearless from Koraon seat of Allahabad
32. Avadhesh Prasad from Milkipur seat of Ayodhya
33. Pawan Pandey from Ayodhya seat
34. Madhuri Verma from Nanpara seat of Bahraich
35. Yasir Shah from Bahraich seat
36. Mukesh Srivastava from Payagpur seat of Bahraich
37. Suraj Singh from Gonda seat
38. Baijnath Dubey from Gonda’s Katrabazar seat
39. Yogesh Pratap Singh from Gonda’s Colonelganj seat

Gayatri Prajapati’s spouse was once given price ticket from Amethi

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: