Press "Enter" to skip to content

SP Candidate Record: SP has introduced applicants for 7 meeting seats in Prayagraj, Revathi Raman’s son Ujjwal additionally were given price ticket, see complete listing

Prayagraj: The conch shell of the UP Vidhan Sabha Elections 2022 has been finished. In any such scenario, the Samajwadi Birthday party on Tuesday launched every other listing of 39 applicants (SP Candidate Record). On this, the Samajwadi Birthday party has declared its applicants for seven of the 12 meeting seats of Prayagraj. SP has as soon as once more given price ticket to Ujjwal Raman from Karchana meeting seat. Ujjwal Raman stored the disgrace of biking via profitable the Karchana seat within the 2017 saffron wave. Ujjwal Raman is the son of veteran SP chief Revathi Raman Singh, who has been a two-time MP and an eight-time MLA. However, out of the whole 12 meeting seats within the district, BJP had gained 9 within the closing election. On the similar time, one seat went to SP and one seat went to BSP’s account.

Prayagraj, Samajwadi Birthday party applicants listing
Meeting seatpartycandidatesoron Geeta Pasi Samajwadi PartyHandiya Hakim Chandra Bind Samajwadi PartyMeja Sandeep PatelSamajwadi PartyKarchana Ujjwal Raman SinghSamajwadi PartyAllahabad Sandeep YadavSamajwadi Partybara Ajay MuzzasMajwadi PartyKoron Ramdev fearless Samajwadi Birthday party Balloting will likely be held in 7 stages
The applicants for the UP meeting elections will get started submitting nominations from January 14. The primary section of elections will likely be held in Uttar Pradesh on February 10. Altogether Uttar Pradesh will pass to polls in 7 stages. Meeting elections will likely be held in Uttar Pradesh on February 10, February 14, February 20, February 23, February 27, March 03 and March 07. After this, the election effects will come on March 10.

The date of meeting elections in Uttar Pradesh (Uttar Pradesh Election 2022) has been introduced. Elections to the 18th Meeting with 403 seats will likely be held in 7 stages. The time period of the seventeenth Meeting (UP Meeting) is until 15 Would possibly. Elections to the 403 seats for the seventeenth Legislative Meeting had been held in 7 stages from 11 February to eight March 2017. About 61 % of the electorate exercised their franchise. Of those, greater than 63 % had been girls, whilst the proportion of guys used to be about 60 %. Within the election, BJP gained 312 seats for the primary time and secured three-fourth majority within the UP Vidhansabha.

Ladies Protection in UP: How secure do you’re feeling in UP? see what girls stated

On the similar time, the Samajwadi Birthday party and Congress alliance led via Akhilesh Yadav may win 54 seats. Except for this, the BSP of Mayawati, who have been Leader Minister a number of instances within the state, used to be diminished to 19 seats. This time the direct contest is between Samajwadi Birthday party and BJP. The BJP is contesting the elections via striking ahead the faces of Yogi Adityanath and High Minister Narendra Modi.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: