Press "Enter" to skip to content

‘Run for CG Satisfaction’ effects declared, Mr. Gujari Lal stood first in senior voters class

Within the ultimate 3 years, the Chhattisgarh type of folks artwork, tradition, custom and building has created a brand new id within the nation and the arena. To have a good time this self-respect and pleasure, Run for CG Satisfaction was once arranged within the capital town of Raipur. On this, along side Leader Minister Bhupesh Baghel, a lot of members from all walks of lifestyles and age participated enthusiastically. Mr. Gujari Lal secured first place within the race in senior citizen class above 60 years of age. In a similar way, within the above 14 years and no more than 60 years class, Mr. Mukesh Kumar stood first within the male class and Ms. Priyanka Sahu stood first within the feminine class. In a similar way, within the boys class underneath 14 years, Shri Karan Sahu and within the woman’s class, Ms. Kamini Sahu were given the primary place.
It’s noteworthy that Leader Minister Bhupesh Baghel began the race by way of flagging off from Gandhi Udyan within the capital Raipur at 7 am lately. The race was once arranged in 3 classes for 14 years to 60 years, 2nd class for senior voters above 60 years and 3rd underneath 14 years of age class. Within the Boys class underneath 14 years, Mr. Babu Bera were given the second one place and Mr. Javendra Chandra were given the 3rd place and within the women class, Ms. Vriksha Singh were given the second one and Ms. Pinky Gupta were given the 3rd place. In a similar way, within the class of guys above 14 years and underneath 60 years, Shri Yudhishthira, Shri Suleman Khan, Shri Ishwar Prasad Sinha, Shri Karan Kumar, Shri Ghanshyam Kumar, Shri Omkar, Shri Bhikham Kumar stood 2nd to 10th respectively within the males’s class. Mr. Ashok Verma and Mr. Raj Kumar had been there. Within the girls’s class, Ms. Rukhmani Sahu, Ms. Bimleshwari Thakur, Ms. Nisha Sahu, Ms. Shraddha Sahu, Ms. Vandana Sahu, Ms. Geetanjali Sahu ranked 2nd to 7th, eighth at No. 6684, 9th ranked No. 6409 and Ms. Kalyani Sahu tenth. Ranked. In a similar way, within the senior citizen class, Mr. Gaurishankar and Mr. Moolchand Sahu stood 2nd and 3rd.
Out of those, members within the age crew of 14 years to 60 years will probably be given first prize of Rs 21 thousand, 2nd prize Rs 15 thousand, 3rd prize Rs 11 thousand and from fourth to 10th place Rs 21 hundred will probably be given. Then again, within the class of senior voters and kids underneath 14 years of age, the primary prize will probably be Rs 11 thousand, the second one prize is seven thousand rupees and the 3rd prize is 5 thousand rupees.

Like this:

Like Loading…

Proceed Studying

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: