Press "Enter" to skip to content

Rakesh Sachan: Hypothesis of former MP on the subject of Priyanka Gandhi becoming a member of BJP… looking for price ticket for spouse!

Sumit Sharma, Kanpur
Prior to the UP Meeting elections (UP VIdhansabha Chunav), the politics of defection is happening between the political events. The defectors have made the UP election much more attention-grabbing. Prior to the meeting elections (Vidhansabha Chunav), the Congress birthday party goes to get a large setback. There’s a dialogue occurring within the political corridors at the moment that Priyanka Gandhi’s shut and robust leaders of the birthday party are going to go away the Congress and sign up for the BJP. Congress chief is looking BJP for meeting price ticket for his spouse. On the other hand, once we spoke to the Congress chief, he denied it.

The dialogue of leaving the Congress and becoming a member of BJP is happening within the political circles. The previous MP had left the SP and joined the Congress within the 2019 Lok Sabha elections. Contested Lok Sabha elections from Fatehpur on Congress price ticket, however he needed to face defeat in entrance of BJP’s Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti. Previous, the previous MP has additionally been on the subject of Mulayam Singh.

That is the dialogue within the political corridors
Discussions are occurring in Kanpur and Kanpur-Bundelkhand that the previous MP is looking for price ticket for his spouse from Bhognipur seat of Kanpur Dehat. If assets are to be believed, if the price ticket is finalized from BJP, then the previous MP will depart the Congress and sign up for BJP. Vinod Katiyar was MLA in 2017 from Bhognipur meeting seat of Kanpur Dehat. In fact, Bhognipur seat is Katiyar ruled house and is a stronghold of BJP.

Former MP denied
The previous MP says that I’m recently sitting within the Congress Running Committee assembly. Discussions are underway at the names of the applicants. One of these rumor is being unfold towards me that I’m leaving the birthday party. This can be a conspiracy of the opposition. It’s not that i am going any place, I’m a real soldier of Congress birthday party.

Political profession of former MP
Rakesh Sachan has been an MLA from Ghatampur Meeting in 1993 and 2002. On the behest of Shivpal Singh Yadav, Mulayam Singh made Rakesh Sachan a candidate from Fatehpur Lok Sabha seat in 2009. Rakesh Sachan defeated Mahendra Prasad Nishad of BSP through just about one lakh votes. After this victory, Rakesh Sachan was very on the subject of Mulayam Singh and Shivpal Singh.

Why did you permit the Samajwadi Birthday party?
Prior to the Lok Sabha elections 2019, there used to be an alliance between SP-BSP, by which Fatehpur Lok Sabha seat went to the account of BSP. Because of which the previous MP used to be indignant. The previous MP additionally spoke to SP nationwide president Akhilesh Yadav, however he didn’t get any concrete assurance. As a result of which he left the SP.

The Election Fee introduced the meeting elections in Uttar Pradesh on 8 January. Balloting for the 403-seat 18th Meeting shall be held in seven levels from February 10 to March 7. The result of the elections will come on March 10. Balloting shall be held in UP in seven levels on February 10, February 14, February 20, February 23, February 27, March 3 and March 7.

On February 10, within the first section, 58 seats in 11 districts of western UP, 2nd section on February 14 in 55 seats in 9 districts, within the 3rd section on February 20, 59 in 16 districts. Balloting will happen at the seats. Within the fourth section, polling shall be hung on February 23 in 60 seats in 9 districts together with Lucknow. Within the 5th section, on February 27, 60 seats in 11 districts, within the 6th section, 57 seats in 10 districts on March 3, and the 7th and closing levels on March 7 in 9 districts. 54 seats shall be finished. The time period of the seventeenth Meeting (UP Meeting) is until 15 Would possibly.

Elections to the 403 seats for the seventeenth Legislative Meeting have been held in 7 levels from 11 February to eight March 2017. In that election, BJP received 312 seats for the primary time and secured three-fourth majority within the UP Vidhansabha. The Samajwadi Birthday party and Congress alliance led through Akhilesh Yadav may win 54 seats. With the exception of this, the BSP of Mayawati, who were Leader Minister a number of instances within the state, used to be diminished to 19 seats. This time an immediate contest is being regarded as between the Samajwadi Birthday party and the BJP. The BJP is contesting the elections through striking ahead the faces of Yogi Adityanath and Top Minister Narendra Modi.


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
%d bloggers like this: