Press "Enter" to skip to content

Notification issued for the formation of Chhattisgarh State Haj Committee

The notification for the formation of Chhattisgarh State Haj Committee has been issued by means of the state executive. In line with the notification issued by means of the Ministry of Tribal and Scheduled Castes Construction Division, Mahanadi Bhawan Nava Raipur, Govt of Chhattisgarh, the tenure of the individuals rather than the ex-officio individuals can be 3 years from the date of e-newsletter within the Legit Gazette.

Woodland and Local weather Alternate, Housing and Surroundings Minister Mr. Mohammad Akbar has been nominated as member of Chhattisgarh State Haj Committee. In a similar fashion, Maulana Qari Syed Ashfaq Ahmed, Maulana Dr. Qari Imran Ashrafi, Maulana Asghar Mehndi of Raipur were made individuals of the Member State Haj Committee as skilled on Muslim non secular wisdom and Muslim regulation. Shri Imtiaz Ahmed (Surajpur), Smt. Dr. Rubina Alvi (Rajnandgaon), Shamim Akhtar (Raipur) who’ve revel in in instructional, cultural, social box from Muslim neighborhood were appointed as individuals. The Chairman of the State Waqf Board and the Govt Officer-Secretary of the State Haj Committee might be the ex-officio individuals of the Committee.

Like this:

Like Loading…

Proceed Studying

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
%d bloggers like this: