Press "Enter" to skip to content

keshav prasad maurya: Keshav Prasad Maurya will contest from Sirathu in Kaushambi, was MLA from this seat for the primary time

With the announcement of the election of Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya to contest from Sirathu meeting seat of Kaushambi in Uttar Pradesh, it has now turn into a scorching seat. Despite the fact that Sirathu Vidhan Sabha is thought of as a historic and spiritual town. Regardless of this, the way forward for the candidate’s victory within the election is made up our minds by means of the citizens of the Dalit and backward categories. If we communicate concerning the caste equation of this seat, then the Scheduled Caste class has 45 % citizens. On the second one quantity, there are 24 % citizens of backward categories. Then it’s adopted by means of a blended 32 according to cent citizens of all categories. The verdict to win or lose the Sirathu seat rests within the palms of the citizens belonging to the Scheduled Castes.

Keshav Prasad Maurya received from Sirathu seat for the primary time
At the moment there are 3 lakh 65 thousand 153 general citizens in Sirathu seat of Kaushambi, wherein male citizens are 1 lakh 95 thousand 660 and feminine citizens are 1 lakh 69 thousand 492. In 2012, Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya was an MLA from BJP for the primary time in Sirathu meeting seat. The Sirathu meeting seat was once all the time occupied by means of SP and BSP. Keshav Prasad Maurya had fed the lotus for the primary time on this seat in the course of the dominance of each the events.

On the identical time, within the 2014 by-election, this seat went to the account of SP. BJP MLA Sheetla Prasad received from this seat in 2017. Within the 2017 meeting elections, a complete of 17 applicants have been within the fray for the Sirathu meeting seat, however the contest was once between SP-BJP and BSP. BJP candidate Sheetla Prasad were given the utmost 78621 votes on this seat within the 2017 elections. In 2nd position, SP candidate Vachaspati were given 52418 votes. On the identical time, BSP candidate Saidul Rab were given 42782 votes at quantity 3. In 2017, Sirathu had polled 40.07% of the full votes. Through which 196186 citizens had exercised their vote.

Dalit and backward citizens gets victory
The Dalit voter has all the time proved to be decisive within the Sirathu seat. After this, citizens from backward categories can sign up for palms with the Dalits to put on the face of victory for UP’s Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya. BJP has made arrangements for this on the sales space stage. The area people expressed happiness by means of celebrating Keshav Prasad Maurya’s election from Sirathu. Other people say that the Deputy CM has taken ahead now not most effective Sirathu but in addition all of the Kaushambi at the trail of construction.

The Election Fee introduced the meeting elections in Uttar Pradesh on 8 January. Vote casting for the 403-seat 18th Meeting will likely be held in seven levels from February 10 to March 7. The result of the elections will come on March 10. Vote casting will likely be held in UP in seven levels on February 10, February 14, February 20, February 23, February 27, March 3 and March 7.

On February 10, within the first segment, 58 seats in 11 districts of western UP, 2nd segment on February 14 in 55 seats in 9 districts, within the 3rd segment on February 20, 59 in 16 districts. Vote casting will happen at the seats. Within the fourth segment, polling will likely be hung on February 23 in 60 seats in 9 districts together with Lucknow. Within the 5th segment, on February 27, 60 seats in 11 districts, within the 6th segment, 57 seats in 10 districts on March 3, and the 7th and final levels on March 7 in 9 districts. 54 seats will likely be executed. The time period of the seventeenth Meeting (UP Meeting) is until 15 Might.

Elections to the 403 seats for the seventeenth Legislative Meeting have been held in 7 levels from 11 February to eight March 2017. In that election, BJP received 312 seats for the primary time and secured three-fourth majority within the UP Vidhansabha. The Samajwadi Birthday celebration and Congress alliance led by means of Akhilesh Yadav may win 54 seats. With the exception of this, the BSP of Mayawati, who have been Leader Minister a number of instances within the state, was once lowered to 19 seats. This time a right away contest is being thought to be between the Samajwadi Birthday celebration and the BJP. The BJP is contesting the elections by means of placing ahead the faces of Yogi Adityanath and High Minister Narendra Modi.


Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
%d bloggers like this: