Press "Enter" to skip to content

Karnataka cupboard portfolios allocated: CM Siddaramaiah assists in keeping Finance for himself, provides DK Shivakumar Irrigation and Bengaluru Town Construction

Two days after the Karnataka cupboard reached its complete power of 34, the portfolios had been allotted with Leader Minister Siddaramaiah holding Finance and his deputy DK Shivakumar getting Primary and Medium Irrigation, and Bengaluru Town Construction ministries. 

Rather then this, CM Siddaramaiah has additionally saved the ministries of Cupboard Affairs, Division of Staff and Administrative Reforms, Intelligence, Knowledge, IT and BT Infrastructure construction and all unallocated portfolios. DK Shivakumar, below the Bengaluru Town Construction Ministry, will likely be having keep watch over over BBMP, BWSSB, BMRDA, BMRCL and BDA. 

Congress president Mallikarjun Kharge’s son and Chittapur MLA Priyank Kharge had been given the Ministry of Rural Construction and Panchayati Raj. 

G Parameshwara was once allotted the an important House Ministry within the state of Karnataka. 

HK Patil has been allotted the Ministry of Legislation and Parliamentary Affairs, Regulation and Tourism. Former Minister Dinesh Gundu Rao was once allotted the Well being and Circle of relatives Welfare Ministry. Former Minister and Batarayanapur MLA Krishna Byregowda were given the Income Ministry (except Muzrai). 

MC Sudhakar has been allotted the Training Ministry and D Sudhakar has been assigned to the Ministry of Making plans and Statistics. 

Karnataka cupboard reached its complete power of 34 with 24 ministers taking oath as ministers on Might 27. Previous, 8 ministers together with CM Siddaramaiah and Deputy CM DK Shivakumar had taken oath on Might 20. 

The 8 MLAs who took oath on Might 20 had been; Congress president Mallikarjun Kharge’s son Priyank Kharge, birthday party’s MLAs G Parameshwara and MB Patil, KH Muniyappa, KJ George, Satish Jarkiholi, Ramalinga Reddy and BZ Zameer Ahmed Khan. 

The 24 ministers who took oath on Might 27 taking the state cupboard to its complete power had been; HK Patil, Krishna Byregowda, N Cheluvarayaswamy, Okay Venkatesh, HC Mahadevappa, Eshwar Khandre, Kyathasandra N Rajanna, Dinesh Gundu Rao, Sharanabasappa Darshanapur, Shivanand Patil, Timmapur Ramappa Balappa, SS Mallikarjun, Tangadagi Shivaraj Sangappa, Sharanaprakash Rudrappa Patil, Mankal Vaidya, Laxmi R Hebbalkar, Rahim Khan, D Sudhakar, Santosh S Lad, NS Boseraju, Suresha BS, Madhu Bangarappa, MC Sudhakar, and B Nagendra. 

The Karnataka cupboard enlargement was once achieved after the Leader Minister and Shivakumar held consultations with the birthday party’s central management. 
Congress bagged 135 seats within the Might 10 elections for the 224-member Karnataka Meeting ousting the ruling BJP, which were given 66 seats within the southern state.

(This information document is printed from a syndicated feed. Apart from for the headline, the content material has now not been written or edited via OpIndia team of workers)

Comments are closed.

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.