Press "Enter" to skip to content

Courtesy assembly of Leader Minister of Sarva Tribal Samaj Rajnandgaon place of job bearers

Officers of Sarv Adivasi Samaj Rajnandgaon, beneath the management of Chairman of Different Backward Categories Authority Shri Daleshwar Sahu, met Leader Minister Bhupesh Baghel at his place of dwelling place of job right here this night time. The place of job bearers thanked Leader Minister Mr. Baghel for quite a lot of public welfare schemes being run by means of the federal government within the passion of the society.
In this instance, Sarvshree Laduram Tumreki, Bindulal Chandravanshi, Yashwant Gawade, Gamendra Netam, Lalit Kumar Kumre, Uday Kumar Netam, Tomin Chandravanshi, Radhelal Aanchal, Girdhari Ram Gote, Mahesh Kanwar, Bhagatram, Ramdas, Shivram, Mahendra Kumar Kanwar, Prakash Mandvi, Mayaram Mandloi, Ramesh Uike, Sushil Kunjam and so on. have been provide.

Like this:

Like Loading…

Proceed Studying

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: