Press "Enter" to skip to content

CGMSC chairman and two operators took rate: thanked the Leader Minister after assembly

The newly appointed President of Chhattisgarh Clinical Products and services Company, Dr. Pritam Ram, Director Dr. KK Dhruv and Dr. Vinay Jaiswal, MLA took rate these days. Newly appointed Speaker Dr. Pritam Ram is MLA from Lundra meeting constituency of Surguja district, whilst Director Dr. Vinay Jaiswal Manendragarh and Dr. Okay.Okay. Dhruv is the MLA from Marwahi meeting constituency.

The newly appointed chairman and director duo thanked Leader Minister Bhupesh Baghel for a courtesy name on him. The President Dr. Pritam Ram and the Director duo have directed the Well being Minister Shri T.S. Singhdeo and Agriculture Minister Shri Ravindra Choubey. The Chairman and Director duo visited the CGMSC workplace in Nava Raipur, the place the officials and workers welcomed them via presenting them with a host of plant life. In this instance, the officers of CGMSC gave them detailed details about the operating of the company.

Like this:

Like Loading…

Proceed Studying

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
%d bloggers like this: