Press "Enter" to skip to content

Aparna Yadav: After changing into BJP, daughter-in-law Aparna took blessings from Mulayam, shared image

Lucknow: Aparna Yadav, the more youthful daughter-in-law of SP Patron Mulayam Singh Yadav, joined the BJP on Wednesday. He joined BJP within the presence of birthday celebration’s state president Swatantra Dev Singh and Deputy Leader Minister Keshav Prasad Maurya. In this instance, Aparna stated that she has been a great deal influenced by way of the insurance policies of Leader Minister Yogi and High Minister Narendra Modi. No matter accountability the birthday celebration comes to a decision someday, she is going to satisfy it.

After this, nowadays i.e. on January 21, Aparna Yadav has launched an image from her Twitter, which has change into a subject of a lot dialogue. On this image, Arpana Yadav is noticed touching the toes of Samajwadi Birthday celebration leader Mulayam Singh Yadav and taking his blessings. At the side of this, whilst sharing the picture, he has additionally written that once coming to Lucknow after taking club of Bharatiya Janata Birthday celebration, he took blessings from Father / Netaji.

However, persons are giving blended reactions on social media in this taste of Aparna.

The Election Fee introduced the meeting elections in Uttar Pradesh on 8 January. Vote casting for the 403-seat 18th Meeting might be held in seven levels from February 10 to March 7. The result of the elections will come on March 10. Vote casting might be held in UP in seven levels on February 10, February 14, February 20, February 23, February 27, March 3 and March 7. On February 10, within the first section, 58 seats in 11 districts of western UP, 2nd section on February 14 in 55 seats in 9 districts, within the 3rd section on February 20, 59 in 16 districts. Vote casting will happen at the seats.

Within the fourth section, polling might be hung on February 23 in 60 seats in 9 districts together with Lucknow. Within the 5th section, on February 27, 60 seats in 11 districts, within the 6th section, 57 seats in 10 districts on March 3, and the 7th and final levels on March 7 in 9 districts. 54 seats might be executed. The time period of the seventeenth Meeting (UP Meeting) is until 15 Might. Elections to the 403 seats for the seventeenth Legislative Meeting had been held in 7 levels from 11 February to eight March 2017. In that election, BJP received 312 seats for the primary time and secured three-fourth majority within the UP Vidhansabha.

The Samajwadi Birthday celebration and Congress alliance led by way of Akhilesh Yadav may just win 54 seats. With the exception of this, the BSP of Mayawati, who have been Leader Minister a number of instances within the state, used to be diminished to 19 seats. This time an immediate contest is being thought to be between the Samajwadi Birthday celebration and the BJP. The BJP is contesting the elections by way of striking ahead the faces of Yogi Adityanath and High Minister Narendra Modi.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mission News Theme by Compete Themes.
%d bloggers like this: